Listen to Andy Moor’s latest Trance gem from the new ‘In Search Of Sunrise’ comeback album

The much-loved ‘In Search Of Sunrise’ series is back!

The new ‘In Search Of Sunrise’ compilation album has made a big comeback, delivering over 45 anthems and mixed by Markus Schulz, Gabriel & Dresden and Andy Moor for it’s 14th edition.

Andy Moor‘s stunning track with Becky Jean Williams, ‘The Real You‘, has been featured on the new album, mesmerising listeners with its touching melody and stunning soundscape.

Filled with charming vocals and emotional chords, this is a record you can’t help but fall in love with and is perfectly suited for the highly-acclaimed album series.

Listen to ‘The Real You’ below and get it here.


What do you think?

1 point
Upvote Downvote

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Heatbeat return to Who’s Afraid Of 138?! with their powerful new trancer ‘Supersaw’

Trance icons 4 Strings unleash their mesmerising new single ‘You Move Me’ with Sarah Lynn