in , ,

Armin van Buuren locks in Airwave, John 00 Fleming & more for ASOT 850 Utrecht Festival

ASOT Festival returns to Utrecht in 2018 with the full force of 5 massive stages and over 30 Trance acts.

ASOT 850 Utrecht locks in more acts for his much-anticipated festival in 2018.

Armin van Buuren has added a fifth stage to the festival, locking in Airwave, Gai Barone, John 00 Fleming, Paul Hamilton, Spencer Brown, THNK and Tim Mason. There won’t be a dull moment at this year’s star-studded ASOT 850 Festival on February 17, 2018 in Utrecht.

Each stage will be an immersive, mind-blowing visual and musical experience, with thousands of Trance music lovers gathered under one roof to celebrate 850 episodes of A State Of Trance and will also feature sets from Armin van Buuren, Bryan Kearney, Solarstone, John O’Callaghan, Factor B, Neelix, Ace Ventura, Scott Bond, Gareth Emery, and more. 

See the full line-up below.

See ticket info here

What do you think?

2 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

John O’Callaghan drops teaser of mind-blowing new track set for release in 2018

A State Of Trance Festival is coming back to Australia in 2018