in ,

Armin van Buuren strengthens the Trance empire with new ASOT 2018 album

A State Of Trance 2018 sees Armin van Buuren select and mix a grand total of forty-two top-drawer records.

Armin van Buuren’s ‘A State Of Trance 2018‘ album delivers a compilation that will go down as an essential addition to any Trance fan’s collection.

A compilation album sure to rock your world,A State Of Trance 2018is filled with exclusives and fresh tracks by the likes of Protoculture, Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star, Maor Levi, The Thrillseekers presents Hydra, David Gravell, Giuseppe Ottaviani, FatumAllen Watts, Davey AspreyJoel Hirsch, just to name a few. Elevating some of the most mighty tunes of the season, it also boasts a jaw-dropping selection of remixes from Jorn van Deynhoven, Alex Di Stefano, Myon, Ben Nicky and many more.

There’s also plenty of new Armin van Buuren material, his new collab with Shapov ‘The Last Dancer’ has been included, along with his new Rising Star anthem with Fiora ‘Just As You Are’ nd an epic new trancer with Alexander Popov ‘Popcorn’.

This brand-new instalment of the highly acclaimed mix series once again provides fans and fans-to-be with music of such quality it’d be shameful to pass up on. Trance music can lovers can now get the album here and check out the full track list below.

Armin van Buuren’s latest single with Shapov:

A State Of Trance 2018 Track List:

Mix 1 – On The Beach

1. Armin van Buuren vs Shapov – The Last Dancer
2. Whiteout & Wilderness – Yalung
3. Tom Fall – Cyclone
4. Estiva – Bloom
5. Maor Levi – Nova
6. Three Drives – Sunset On Ibiza (BLR Remix)
7. Seven Lions feat. Rico & Miella – Without You My Love (Myon Definitive Mix)
8. Alex Sonata – Only One
9. Denis Kenzo, Fahjah & Kate Miles – Who I Am
10. Wrechiski – Fervour
11. The Blizzard – Tind
12. Alex Sonata feat. Dean Chalmers – Bridges
13. Purple Haze – Bergen
14. The Thrillseekers presents Hydra – Affinity 2018
15. Fatum – Violet
16. Super8 & Tab feat. Hero Baldwin – Burn
17. GNX – Empire
18. Joel Hirsch & HALIENE – Run To You
19. Protoculture – Sanctuary
20. Alex Kunnari – Sundown
21. Airbase – Vermillion

Mix 2 – In The Club

1. Fatum – Mowgli
2. Kyau & Albert – The Night Sky
3. Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin – Fall For You
4. David Gravell – The Future
5. DRYM x Omnia – Ethereal
6. Protoculture – Thirty Three South
7. Davey Asprey – Kaiju
8. KhoMha – Tierra
9. Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star feat. Fiora – Just As You Are
10. Allen Watts – Midnight
11. Assaf & Nianaro – Chapter Ten
12. Craig Connelly feat. Roxanne Emery – This Life
13. Roman Messer feat. Christina Novelli – Fireflies (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
14. Armin van Buuren vs Alexander Popov – Popcorn
15. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Till The Sunrise
16. DRYM – Spider
17. Beatsole & TH3 ONE – Maia
18. Sunset & Kiran M Sajeev – Just A Dream
19. Armin van Buuren feat. Conrad Sewell – Sex, Love & Water (DRYM Remix)
20. Dogzilla – Dogzilla (Alex Di Stefano Remix)
21. Armin van Buuren – Be In The Moment (ASOT 850 Anthem) [Ben Nicky Remix]

Photo: Nathan Doran Photography

What do you think?

3 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Armin van Buuren drops massive lineup for 2018 Hï Ibiza residency

Above & Beyond announce support acts for Common Ground Australia Tour 2018