in ,

Godfather of Trance Paul van Dyk unleashes epic 13-minute ‘Music Rescues Me’ album teaser

Paul van Dyk fans, rejoice!

Brace yourself, Paul van Dyk’s new album is coming your way.

Right after dropping the release date and full tracklist for his upcoming ‘Music Rescues Me‘ album, Paul van Dyk has now unveiled an epic 13-minute teaser of the much-anticipated release.

Set for release December 7, ‘Music Rescues Me’ is packed with euphoric atmospheres and spellbinding melodies the legendary producer is synonymous with, and features stunning collabs with Lostly, Alan Wyse, Sue McLaren, Alex M.O.R.P.H., James Cottle, Chris Bekker, Plumb, Steve Dekay, Saad Ayub, Rafael Osmo, Delta One, Jordan Suckley and Project 8.

Listen to the ‘Music Rescues Me’ album teaser below and pre-order here.

‘Music Rescues Me’ Album Teaser:

Music Rescues Me Tracklist:

1. Amanecer – Paul van Dyk & Lostly
2. You Are – Paul van Dyk, Alan Wyse & Sue McLaren
3. Voyager – Paul van Dyk & Alex M.O.R.P.H.
4. Echoes – Paul van Dyk & James Cottle
5. Solar Snapshot – Paul van Dyk & Chris Bekker
6. Music Rescues Me (Pvd Club Mix) – Paul van Dyk & Plumb
7. Aurora – Paul van Dyk & Steve Dekay
8. Future Memories – Paul van Dyk & Saad Ayub
9. Moments with You – Paul van Dyk & Rafael Osmo
10. Lost Angels – Paul van Dyk & Delta One
11. Accelerator – Paul van Dyk & Jordan Suckley
12. Mission Control
13. Made of Stars – Paul van Dyk & Project 8
14. Time Traveler
15. Reprise

‘Music Rescues Me’ Music Video:

What do you think?

6 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Paul van Dyk drops release date & full tracklist for new album, ‘Music Rescues Me’

Elucidus are the next big thing in Trance, new uplifting slammer unleashed