in ,

John O’Callaghan & Cold Blue unleash new Subculture album track list

Now this is Trance!

Going strong since 2010, John O’Callaghan‘s Subculture label continues to bring nothing but highlights and is a favourite amongst those into quality Trance music.

Through the new Subculture album, John O’Callaghan and Cold Blue capture what Trance music is all about, landing a mix compilation that bursts with euphoric records and emotion-driven tracks.

Let your senses be taken by exclusive tunes and remixes and enjoy John O’Callaghan and Cold Blue‘s unrivalled mixing skills. Not only does the new Subculture album indulge you with brand new tracks from the two Trance heroes, it also takes you in with the beats of Liam Wilson, Temple One, Craig Connelly, Giuseppe Ottaviani and many more.

Check out the full track list and preview some of the album’s Trance gems below.


Cold Blue – A New Spirit

Liam Wilson – Always With Me

Sied van Riel & Natalie Gioia – Hold Me Close

John O’Callaghan feat. Josie – Out of Nowhere (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)

What do you think?

5 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

ASOT 850 Utrecht Pre-Party lineup announced: Chris Schweizer, Heatbeat, Allen Watts & more

Armin van Buuren reveals massive lineup for ASOT 850 in Poland