in ,

Solarstone announces new Pure Trance 6 album with Robert Nickson & Factor B

Exciting news for all Pure Trance lovers.

What a year for Pure Trance. Not only did it celebrate its 100th episode live from Amsterdam, it also supplied music lovers their weekly fix of Trance, and will soon take fans on an incredible musical journey through the release of Pure Trance 6, mixed by Robert Nickson, Solarstone and Factor B.

Bursting with 46 exclusive tracks and brand new anthems, Solarstone teamed with Trance legend Robert Nickson and Aussie hero Factor B to drop a compilation album so infectious it’s bound to catch the whole world in its whirlwind of entrancing sounds, astounding melodies and banging beats. This is without a doubt the biggest compilation album of 2017.

Still going strong, Pure Trance is still one of the driving forces in Solarstone’s career. Same goes for the much-loved Pure Trance compilation series, club nights, world tours and record label.

Pure Trance 6 represents all quality music and is set to be released on October 27. Check out the album cover below and stay tuned for the full tracklist.

What do you think?

13 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

10 new euphoric Trance tunes you should listen to right now

Arnej returns to A State Of Trance under his 8 Wonders alias