in ,

Trance hero Cold Blue drops insanely good year mix with all his epic releases from 2017

Cold Blue has unveiled his year mix filled with all of his momentous releases from 2017.

Cold Blue

2017 was an extraordinary year for Cold Blue, and he’s here to remind us of just how big his year was.

He just released his year mix on Soundcloud, rounding up his astounding records and thrilling remixes from 2017.

The Trance mastermind had no shortage of euphoric releases this year, and his 50-minute mix ranges from his remixes for Mark Sherry, 2nd Phase, David Forbes, Eco, Driftmoon and Enrico Sanguliano to an enthralling slew of originals including ‘Once Upon A Time’, ‘Speed Of Time’, ‘Bliss’.

Cold Blue mastermind continues to solidify his spot in Trance music and cement his place in Trance music history. You can listen to his year mix below.


Track list:

1. Cold Blue – Once In Time
2. Eco & Driftmoon – Trust In The Wind (Cold Blue Remix)
3. Cold Blue & Johnny Yono – Fall Into Dusk
4. Cold Blue – The Clash
5. Cold Blue – On The Outside
6. Enrico Sanguliano – Blooming Era (Cold Blue Rework)
7. Mark Sherry & 2nd Phase – Killer Twist (Cold Blue Remix)
8. Cold Blue – Speed Of Life
9. David Forbes ft. Emma Gillespie – Shadows (Cold Blue Remix)
10. Cold Blue – Bliss

What do you think?

4 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Paul van Dyk reveals what you can expect from him at Dreamstate & It’s A Fine Day

FSOE Wonder Of The Year 2017 announced