in , ,

10 powerful new Trance tunes you need to hear this week

The pick of Trance music is right here.

Another week, another 10 new Trance tunes you must hear.

If you’re a Trance fan, you ought to know these smashing new tunes from Activa, Driftmoon, Woody van Eyden, James Cottle, Jericho Frequency and Vini Vici.

This week also features new music from A.R.D.I., Neev Kennedy, Jody 6, Honan, Avao, Protoculture and Sue McLaren.

Hit play below and lose yourself in the music.

Activa – Remember 2018

Out June 29 (Degenerate Records)

Driftmoon – Revelations (Vihaan’s Theme)

Pre-order here (FSOE Fables)

Woody van Eyden & James Cottle – Caliber-12

Download (VANDIT)

Ruslan Radriges & Cathy Burton – Hearts To Entwine (Jericho Frequency Remix)

Download / Stream (RazNitzanMusic)

Vini Vici – Where The Heart Is

Download / Stream (Alteza Records)

A.R.D.I. & Neev Kennedy – Crush The Unseen

Download / Stream (Amsterdam Trance Records)

Jody 6 – Amethyst

Download / Stream (Flashover Recordings)

Honan – Last Exit

Download / Stream (Pure Trance)

Avao – Must Go Faster!

Download / Stream (Reaching Altitude)

Protoculture & Sue McLaren – Secret Weapon

Download / Stream (Armada Music)

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Watch Armin van Buuren live from the first night of his Hï Ibiza residency

Armin van Buuren confirms epic Gaia performance at Amsterdam Dance Event 2018