in , , ,

10 Year Challenge: Armin van Buuren & many Trance DJs hop on the trend

Trance DJs are embracing the social media trend.

The popular “10 Year Challenge” memes are making the rounds on social media right now!

The idea is to share photos of yourself from back in 2009 on social media, to show the world just how much you’ve changed in the last decade – and Trance DJs like Armin van BuurenJordan Suckley, M.I.K.E. Push and ilan Bluestone have shown some quite hilarious ones.

Check them out below!

View this post on Instagram

#10yearchallenge

A post shared by Armin van Buuren (@arminvanbuuren) on

View this post on Instagram

#10yearchallenge 🔫😂

A post shared by Arctic Moon (@arctic_moon) on

View this post on Instagram

#26yearchallenge

A post shared by Chris Schweizer™ (@schweizerchris) on

View this post on Instagram

2009 vs 2019 #10yearchallenge True story. 🙌

A post shared by Ørjan Nilsen (@orjann82) on

View this post on Instagram

2009 vs 2019. 10 years ago when i had more hair but less Trance🤣 #10yearchallenge

A post shared by ilan Bluestone (@ibluestone) on

View this post on Instagram

#10YearChallenge 😁

A post shared by Aly & Fila (@alyandfila) on

View this post on Instagram

#10yearchallenge

A post shared by Ahmet Atasever (@ahmetatasever) on

View this post on Instagram

#lifetime challenge w/ @caromaxmusic #10yearschallenge ❤️

A post shared by M.I.K.E. Push (@mikepushofficial) on

View this post on Instagram

#10yearchallenge Where the hell has the time gone!! 🧔🏻 👴🏼

A post shared by Jordan Suckley (@jordansuckley) on

View this post on Instagram

#10yearchallenge

A post shared by Christina Novelli 👑 (@christinanovelli) on

View this post on Instagram

#10yearchallenge Just being honest 🤣

A post shared by Ben Nicky (@bennicky) on

View this post on Instagram

Ok than 🤟🏻 #10yearchallenge

A post shared by ReOrder (@reorderdj) on

View this post on Instagram

Not sure what happened #johnlennonchallenge #imaginethat

A post shared by Will Atkinson (@willatkinson90) on

What do you think?

3 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Armin van Buuren’s ASOT stage returns to Ultra Miami 2019 for its 9th year

Paul van Dyk dedicates smashing new single to his supporters