in ,

4 Strings drop new single with ‘Take Me Away’ vocalist Susanne Teutenberg

Listen to their new single.

After ‘A Brand New Day’ and ‘All Through The Night’, 4 Strings once again reunites with Susanne Teutenberg to deliver a piece of wonder no Trance fan can resist.

Emotive and entrancing, 4 Strings and Susanne Teutenberg’s new single ‘I Feel You’ emerges as an unforgettable vocal Trance gem that proves simply unforgettable.

Built from astounding melodies and Susanne Teutenberg’s much-loved mesmerising vocals, this euphoric offering on Carlo Resoort Records has the classic 4 Strings mark stamped all over it and is destined to drive the amassed crowds enthralled at all times.

Listen to ‘I Feel You’ below and get it here.

4 Strings & Susanne Teutenberg – I Feel You:

Listen on Soundcloud:

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

5 Epic Trance Events & Tours We’re Most Excited For In 2020

Dash Berlin announces he’s going to be a dad