in ,

4 Strings unveil yet another euphoric Trance gem with Susanne Teutenberg

4 Strings

Once again landing onto Carlo Resoort Records, 4 Strings and Susanne Teutenberg unveil their latest piece of studio magic.

Sure to make waves across the scene, their new tune ‘Ocean Wave’ offers a moment of euphoria for dance music lovers across the globe.

From the mesmerising melodies to Susanne Teutenberg’s breathtaking vocals and the explosion of Trance flavour, ‘Ocean Wave’ is an entrancing thrill you can’t miss out on.

Listen to ‘Ocean Wave’ below.

4 Strings & Susanne Teutenberg – Ocean Wave:

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.