in ,

Above & Beyond reveal ‘Common Ground’ album track list

Above & Beyond lovers rejoice!

You’ve still got under a month to wait, but at least now you know what to expect from Above & Beyond’s new album, Common Ground.

Above & Beyond have unleashed the full track list for their much-anticipated album, revealing the 13 songs that will make up the release, along with offering fans an instant download of ‘Tightrope’ with Marty Longstaff, ‘My Own Hymn’ with the fabulous Zoë Johnston, ‘Northern Soul’ with the talented Richard Bedford and ‘Alright Now’ with Justine Suissa, when you pre-order here.

The album, due out on January 28 this year from Anjunabeats, is the follow-up to Above & Beyond’s high-successful 2015 album, We Are All We Need, and it features new songs with frequent collaborators Richard Bedford, Zoë Johnston and Justine Suissa.

A special vinyl edition will also be available for fans, pre-order here today and check out the full track list below.

Common Ground track list:

1. The Inconsistency Principle
2. My Own Hymn feat. Zoë Johnston
3. Northern Soul feat. Richard Bedford
4. Naked feat. Justine Suissa
5. Sahara Love feat. Zoë Johnston
6. Happiness Amplified feat. Richard Bedford
7. Is It Love? (1001)
8. Cold Feet feat. Justine Suissa
9. Tightrope feat. Marty Longstaff
10. Alright Now feat. Justine Suissa
11.Bittersweet And Blue feat. Richard Bedford
12. Always Above & Beyond – Common Ground feat. Zoë Johnston

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Aussie Psy-Trance hotshot Zone Tempest hits No. 1 on Beatport

Trance hero RAM dedicates new hard-hitting single to Melbourne