in , ,

Armin van Buuren’s new artist album ‘Balance’ to feature 28 tracks

Armin van Buuren fans, rejoice!

2019 has shaped up to be a great year for albums. This year has already seen big releases from GAIA, Key4050, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Ruben de Ronde, Mark Sherry, Gareth Emery and Ashley Wallbridge, Cosmic Gate and more.

Today, Armin van Buuren has shared the name of his next artist album!

‘Balance’ is the official title of his forthcoming release, which is due out on 25 October, 2019 and is the follow up to 2015’s ‘Embrace’ album.

His new record is expected to feature 28 tracks, including 14 previously released singles and 14 brand new tracks that he’s been teasing recently throughout his sets across the globe. He premiered the first new single ‘Waking Up With You’ on today’s episode of A State Of Trance, which features vocals from David Hodges.

“I’m so glad I can finally reveal the name and release date of my new album. ‘Balance’ is a new chapter in my book of life, the result of venturing into known and unknown territories while finding the balance in between. I can’t wait to share it with you!” Armin van Buuren on his new album.

But will it feature much Trance? Just take a look at the tracklist below…

Armin van Buuren – ‘Balance’ Tracklist:

  1. Sucker for Love (feat. Avalan)
  2. Something Real (feat. Jordan Shaw) – Armin van Buuren & Avian Grays
  3. Wild Wild Son (feat. Sam Martin)
  4. Phone Down – Armin van Buuren & Garibay
  5. Blah Blah Blah
  6. Sunny Days – Armin van Buuren & Josh Cumbee
  7. Runaway (feat. Candace Sosa)
  8. It Could Be – Armin van Buuren & Inner City
  9. Unlove You (feat. Ne-Yo)
  10. Therapy – Armin van Buuren & James Newman
  11. Waking up with You (feat. David Hodges)
  12. Sex, Love & Water (feat. Conrad Sewell)
  13. Don’t Give up on Me (feat. Josh Cumbee) – Armin van Buuren & Lucas & Steve
  14. Don’t Let Me Go (feat. Matluck)
  15. La résistance de l’amour – Armin van Buuren & Shapov
  16. Million Voices
  17. Show Me Love – Armin van Buuren & Above & Beyond
  18. Song I Sing (feat. HALIENE)
  19. High on Your Love (feat. James Newman)
  20. I Need You (feat. Olaf Blackwood) – Armin van Buuren & Garibay
  21. Lonely for You (feat. Bonnie McKee)
  22. Always (feat. Nation Of One) – Armin van Buuren & BT
  23. Turn It Up
  24. Mr. Navigator – Armin van Buuren & Tempo Giusto
  25. Revolution (feat. KARRA) – Armin van Buuren & Luke Bond
  26. All Comes Down (feat. Cimo Fränkel)
  27. Miles Away (feat. Sam Martin)
  28. Stickup
View this post on Instagram

New @arminvanbuuren album ‘Balance’ to be released October 25! 🕊

A post shared by Trance Project (@thetranceproject) on

What do you think?

10 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

BREAKING: Armin van Buuren announces two-day ASOT 950 celebration in 2020

Armin van Buuren’s ‘Balance’ album tracklist features HALIENE, Tempo Giusto, BT and… NE-YO