in , ,

Armin van Buuren’s ‘Balance’ album tracklist features HALIENE, Tempo Giusto, BT and… NE-YO

Full tracklist revealed!

Armin van Buuren has revealed the complete tracklist for his forthcoming album ‘Balance’ that comes out on October 25.

A ‘Balance’ between his modern electronic-pop sound and his much-loved entrancing soundscapes, the new album features 28 tracks and includes collabs with HALIENE, Tempo Giusto, BT, Luke Bond, Inner City, Shapov, plus an intriguing combination with R&B superstar, NE-YO.

It also features his huge collab with Above & Beyond, ‘Show Me Love’, plus previously released singles ‘Wild Wild Son’, ‘Phone Down’, ‘Something Real’, ‘Lonely For You’, ‘Sunny Days, everyone’s favourite ‘Blah Blah Blah’ 😜 and many more.

See the full tracklist below.

Armin van Buuren – ‘Balance’ Tracklist:

1. Sucker for Love (feat. Avalan)
2. Something Real (feat. Jordan Shaw) – Armin van Buuren & Avian Grays
3. Wild Wild Son (feat. Sam Martin)
4. Phone Down – Armin van Buuren & Garibay
5. Blah Blah Blah
6. Sunny Days – Armin van Buuren & Josh Cumbee
7. Runaway (feat. Candace Sosa)
8. It Could Be – Armin van Buuren & Inner City
9. Unlove You (feat. Ne-Yo)
10. Therapy – Armin van Buuren & James Newman
11. Waking up with You (feat. David Hodges)
12. Sex, Love & Water (feat. Conrad Sewell)
13. Don’t Give up on Me (feat. Josh Cumbee) – Armin van Buuren & Lucas & Steve
14. Don’t Let Me Go (feat. Matluck)
15. La Résistance De L’amour – Armin van Buuren & Shapov
16. Million Voices
17. Show Me Love – Armin van Buuren & Above & Beyond
18. Song I Sing (feat. HALIENE)
19. High on Your Love (feat. James Newman)
20. I Need You (feat. Olaf Blackwood) – Armin van Buuren & Garibay
21. Lonely for You (feat. Bonnie McKee)
22. Always (feat. Nation Of One) – Armin van Buuren & BT
23. Turn It Up
24. Mr. Navigator – Armin van Buuren & Tempo Giusto
25. Revolution (feat. KARRA) – Armin van Buuren & Luke Bond
26. All Comes Down (feat. Cimo Fränkel)
27.Miles Away (feat. Sam Martin)
28. Stickup

View this post on Instagram

New @arminvanbuuren album ‘Balance’ to be released October 25! 🕊

A post shared by Trance Project (@thetranceproject) on

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.