in , ,

Armin van Buuren announces new artist album, ‘Feel Again’

Pictured: Armin van Buuren. Source: Facebook.

Armin van Buuren has unveiled the full tracklist for Part 1 of his new artist album, ‘Feel Again’ out June 10.

The follow up to ‘Embrace’ (2015) and ‘Balance’ (2019), Armin van Buuren’s ‘Feel Again’ album will be released in three parts and focusses on re-establishing the connection to and between friends, family and fans.

Part 1 of ‘Feel Again’ will span 10 total tracks including the stunning singles ‘Feel Again’ (feat. Wrabel), ‘Come Around Again’ (with Billen Ted feat. JC Stewart) and ‘Offshore’ (with AVIRA vs Chicane).

“I’m really excited to announce my upcoming ‘Feel Again’ album series”, Armin van Buuren said in a press release. “The past couple of years have been particularly trying for everyone, and I feel it’s time to not only bring my fans together on dance floors again, but also to show the lessons I’ve learned throughout my career and in the past two years in particular. I hope this album trilogy will inspire listeners to come together, seize the moment and, above all else, feel again.”

Set out to reawaken the feeling of togetherness and urge listeners to live in the here and now, Armin van Buuren’s new work of art will also include new tracks ‘Let You Down’, ‘Oumuamua’ and ‘Pas de Bourre’ (feat. Lucky Lou), plus more.

The news comes in just days before he embarks on his ‘This Is Me’ solo shows at Amsterdam’s Ziggo Dome. The new show concept follows Armin van Buuren’s entire musical journey from the very moment he hit the scene over two decades ago up until the release of his most latest hits. 

An unmistakable collection of musical brilliance, the new album concept is poised to make fans swoon for years to come!

‘Feel Again’ Part 1 Tracklist:

1. Armin van Buuren – Oumuamua
2. Armin van Buuren feat. Wrabel – Feel Again
3. Armin van Buuren x The Stickmen Project – No Fun
4. Armin van Buuren & Sam Gray – Human Touch
5. Armin van Buuren & Billen Ted feat. JC Stewart – Come Around Again
6. Armin van Buuren – Let You Down
7. Armin van Buuren feat. Jesse Fink – Start Again
8. Armin van Buuren feat. Lucky Lou – Pas de Bourree
9. Armin van Buuren & R3HAB feat. Simon Ward – Love We Lost
10. Armin van Buuren & AVIRA vs Chicane – Offshore

‘Feel Again’ feat. Wrabel

‘Offshore’ with AVIRA vs Chicane

‘Come Around Again’ with Billen Ted feat. JC Stewart

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.