in , ,

Armin van Buuren unleashes new ‘ASOT Classics Vol. 13’ album with all your old skool favourites

All your Trance favourites in one massive compilation album!

Armin van Buuren’s new ‘A State Of Trance Classics Vol. 13’ will make you feel alive more than ever before.

There’d be no today without a yesterday, so it’s time to honour these classics in Armin van Buuren’s new compilation album, which features thirty-six gems from all the past generations of Trance.

Let’s take a ride into history and explore these stunning tracks and remixes from Above & Beyond, Armin van Buuren, System F, M.I.K.E., Vincent de Moor, BT, Three Drives, Rank 1 and many more.

Check out the full track list, listen to the Mini Mix below and get the album here.

ASOT Classics Vol. 13 Tracklist:

CD 1
1. Armin van Buuren feat. Cathy Burton – Rain
2. Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge – Mansion
3. Above & Beyond – Good For Me (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
4. Markus Schulz feat. Justine Suissa – The New World
5. Dash Berlin – Never Cry Again (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
6. Chicane & Ferry Corsten feat. Christian Burns – One Thousand Suns (Soundprank Remix)
7. Cosmic Gate feat. Jan Johnston – Raging
8. W&W – AK-47
9. Warrior – Warrior (Club Mix)

CD 2
1. Ayumi Hamasaki – M (Above & Beyond Remix)
2. System F – Solstice
3. Armin van Buuren feat. Susana – If You Should Go (Aly & Fila Remix)
4. Andrew Rayel feat. Jano – How Do I Know
5. Black Pearl – Bounty Island (DJ Shah’s San Antonio Harbour Mix)
6. Icon – Desire (Icarus Remix)
7. Andy Duguid feat. Leah – Wasted
8. M.I.K.E – Massive Motion
9. DJ Remy & Roland Klinkenberg – Till Ya Drop

CD 3
1. Arty, Nadia Ali & BT – Must Be The Love
2. Mat Zo – The Fractal Universe
3. Arctic Quest – Renaissance
4. Velvetine – Safe (Wherever You Are) [Rank 1 Remix]
5. Breakfast – The Sunlight
6. Ørjan Nilsen – Amsterdam
7. Omnia & IRA – The Fusion
8. Ton TB – Electronic Malfunction
9. Vincent de Moor – No Hesitation (VDM’s 2007 Rework)

CD 4
1. Ernesto vs Bastian – Dark Side Of The Moon
2. Lange & Andy Moor – Stadium Four
3. Armin van Buuren presents Gaia – J’ai Envie De Toi
4. Emma Hewitt – Rewind (Mikkas Remix)
5. Three Drives – Air Traffic
6. Mike Foyle & Signalrunners – Love Theme Dusk (Mike’s Broken Record Mix)
7. Albert Vorne – Formentera What (Gareth Emery Remix)
8. David West – Welsh Morphology
9. BT – Skylarking

ASOT Classics Vol. 13 Mini Mix:

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Andrew Rayel’s ‘How Do I Know’ collab with Jano is back for another round with a huge 2018 remix

Sneijder & James Dymond’s massive ‘Deadline’ collab hits No. 1 on Beatport’s Trance chart