in , , ,

ASOT 1000 Special Broadcast Australia Timetable

Aussie fans, here’s your timetable for Armin van Buuren and Ruben de Ronde’s special ASOT 1000 radio show broadcast this week.

Aussie fans can tune in to the special ASOT 1000 episode on Friday January 22 from 3AM (Australian Eastern Daylight Time) and will feature a run through of the final top 50 tracks of the ASOT Top 1000 list, full details of the forthcoming ASOT 1000 festival, plus many more surprises.

For Perth fans, the stream will kick off this Friday at midnight, Adelaide fans can tune in from 2.30AM, Darwin at 1.30AM and Brisbane at 2AM.

Meanwhile, the ASOT Top 1000 countdown stream has already kicked off and you can watch the stream below!

ASOT 1000 Broadcast Australia Time – Friday January 22:

Sydney, Melbourne & Hobart – 3AM
Brisbane – 2AM
Adelaide – 2.30AM
Perth – Midnight
Darwin – 1.30AM

ASOT Top 1000 Countdown Stream:

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.