in , ,

ASOT 850 Utrecht unveil stages for massive 2018 festival

Here’s the full line up and stages for ASOT 850 Utrecht.

ASOT Festival returns to Utrecht in 2018 with the full force of 4 massive stages and 30 Trance acts.

In addition to the tremendous Mainstage, which will feature Armin van Buuren, Ben Nicky, David Gravell, Gareth Emery, Ilan Bluestone, NWYR and Purple Haze, a variety of other stages will be showcasing talent and bringing the best of Trance to Utrecht on February 17, 2018

One of the most highly anticipated stages is the Who’s Afraid Of 138?! area, featuring Allen Watts, Bryan Kearney, Chris Schweizer B2B Heatbeat, John Askew, John O’Callaghan, Jorn van Deynhoven, Scott Bond and Solarstone. If you’re in the need of Trance power, this stage is the place to be!

The Road To 1000 stage sees Factor B rocking an ASOT event for the very first time, he’ll be joined by Arkham Knights, Davey Asprey, Max Meyer, Radion6, Roman Messer and Shinovi. Back by popular demand, the Psy stage returns and will showcase the best in the scene right now, including Ace Ventura, Blastoyz, Day.Din, GMS, Liquid Soul, Neelix and WAIO.

There won’t be a dull moment at this year’s star-studded ASOT 850 Festival in Utrecht.

Each stage will be an immersive, mind-blowing visual and musical experience, with thousands of Trance music lovers gathered under one roof to celebrate 850 episodes of A State Of Trance.

Brace yourself, and prepare for the greatest night of your life!

See ticket info here

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Armin van Buuren drops track list for his highly awaited ASOT 2017 Year Mix

Protoculture’s breathtaking new Trance record will get you in a state of awe