in , ,

Armin van Buuren has just added more BIG acts to ASOT 950 Utrecht lineup

ASOT 950 Utrecht just keeps getting bigger and better!

Armin van Buuren has added a heap of additional acts to its already epic lineup, announcing 11 names.

Punters will be treated to the sounds of  Alexander Popov, Coming Soon!!!, David Forbes, DRYM, Estiva, PROFF, Richard Durand, Rodg, Rub!k, Solarstone and Tempo Giusto.

Offering party-goers that much needed Trance euphoria, these artists join the stacked bill of Armin van Buuren, Key4050, Markus Schulz, Aly & Fila, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Andrew Rayel and Jorn van Deynhoven.

ASOT 950 will reach the Jaarbeurs in Utrecht on February 15, 2020 and tickets are on sale now! See the full lineup, so far below.

ASOT 950 Utrecht Lineup:

Armin van Buuren
Alexander Popov
Aly & Fila
Andrew Rayel
Coming Soon!!!
David Forbes
Giuseppe Ottaviani
Jorn van Deynhoven
Markus Schulz
Richard Durand
Tempo Giusto

More to be announced soon!

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Tiësto’s ‘Carpe Noctum’ gets the 2019 treatment from Mark Sherry

ASOT is heading back to Ultra Music Festival Miami in 2020