in ,

Aussie DJ drops uplifting summer trance mix

Michael​ Reaiche bringing those summer vibes.

Naturally, all of your favorite artists are featured in the selection; Chicane, Daniel Kandi, Ferry Tayle, Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab and many more. Mixed by Sydney hero Michael​ Reaiche, this is the perfect trance mix for the perfect summer! Have a listen below.

Aussie Summer Trance merchandise available here.

Uplifting Summer Trance Mix Tracklist:
1. Daniel Kandi – Breathe (Sunny Lax Remix)
2. Adam Nickey – In Motion (Original Mix)
3. Luminary – Amsterdam (Smith & Pledger Remix)
4. Tranquility Base – Razorfish (Above & Beyond Progressive Mix)
5. Chicane – Autumn Tactics (Thrillseekers Remix)
6. Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab – Sirens Of The Sea (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
7. Armin Van Buuren – Burned With Desire (Rising Star Mix)
8. Static Blue, Ferry Tayle – Trapeze (Original Mix)
9. Nitrous Oxide, Mysterious Movement – The Journey (Original Mix)
10. Masters, Nickson – Out There (5th Dimension) ft. Justine Suissa (Daniel Kandi Banging Mix)
11. Activa – Don’t Leave Me (Club Edit)
12. Ferry Tayle, Daniel Kandi – Flying Blue (Original Mix)
13. Daniel Kandi – Just For You (Original Mix)

Trance Shop

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.