in ,

Aussie trance act releases thrilling closing set from Voodoo Sydney

Sydney act and host of Advanced Music radio show on Afterhours.FM, Amy Parnell has released her closing set from Voodoo Sydney.

Amy Parnell has had quite the remarkable start to a promising music career. She became a finalist for several industry awards including Budweiser’s 2013 DJ/Producer of the Year, won 2010’s Pioneer Your Shot DJ Competition (Alize Room), and has shared the stage with some of the biggest names in today’s scene including Bryan Kearney, Coming Soon, Standerwick, Indecent Noise, and Dan Stone.

In true Parnell form, she recently closed out Voodoo Sydney with a jaw-dropping set after Dan Stone  relive the night below.

Follow Amy Parnell on Soundcloud here and make sure to tune in Afterhours.FM for her new episode of Advanced Music tonight 11PM (AEDT).

1. Simon Patterson- Always (Jordan Suckley Remix)
2. Will Atkinson- Mesmerise
3. John O’Callaghan v Simon Patterson- One Special Taxi (Amy Parnell Mashup) [Unreleased]
4. Ernesto v Bastian- Dark Side of the Moon (Dogzilla Remix)
5. Simon Patterson- Time Stood Still
6. Commander Tom- Are Am Eye (John Askew Remix)
7. Airbase- Genie
8. Dave Joy- First Impression (S.H.O.K.K Remix)
9. Orla Feeney & Kriess Guyte- Nebula
10. Paul van Dyk & Jordan Suckley- City of Sound (Liquid Soul Remix)
11. Magnus- Velvet (John O’Callaghan Remix)
12. C-Quence v Fictivision- Symbols (Will Atkinson 5000 Remix)
13. Binary Finary & Dreamy & BluEye v Robert Miles- Children in Psychosis (Next DJ Mashup)
14. Armin van Buuren v Photographer- Airport Shivers (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
15. Martin Vice v Loud & Burn in Noise- We Are Real Good (Amy Parnell Mashup) [Unreleased]

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Hear the exclusive preview of MaRLo’s new Atlantis 2016 anthem ‘Titans’

Armin’s new music video depicts a crowd of inmates trying to escape a dome-shaped prison