in ,

Aussie Trance hero Factor B releases epic set from Subculture Australia 2018

Factor B delivered a mind-blowing performance at Subculture last month.

Factor B‘s much-loved set from Subculture Australia 2018 is now available on Soundcloud and YouTube below.

Ever serving the needs of Trance lovers, Factor B returned to Melbourne last month for Subculture’s huge Aussie arena show, offering you euphoria with his hour-long performance.

It was the kind of set that kept the dance floor alive and truly captured the hearts of thousands of Aussie Trance fans.

Listen to Factor B’s full set below.


Track list:

1. Underworld vs Robert Nickson ft Cat Martin – Every Sun Born Slippy (Factor B intro Edit)
2. ID – ID
3. Cosmic Gate ft Jan Johnson – I Feel Wonderful
4. ID – ID
5. ID – ID
6. Yahel – Voyage (Omar Sherrif Remix)
7. Marc Dawn – Random Walk (Factor B’s Back to the Future Rework)
8. Simon Patterson – Taxi (Factor B’s Taxi to the Rabbithole on the moon edit)
9. John O’Callaghan ft Deirdre Mclauchlan – Stay With Me (ID Remix)
10. Factor B vs The Thrillseekers – Into The Last Light (Factor B Mash up)
11. Cosmic Gate – Exploration of Space (Factor B Edit)

Watch the entire set:

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Above & Beyond reach No. 1 on Beatport’s Trance chart with new single ‘Rocket Science’

Paul van Dyk drops first single from upcoming album ‘Music Rescues Me’