in ,

Ben Gold reveals tracklist for new album, drops new music video

Full tracklist announced!

Ben Gold has unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming studio album, ‘Sound Advice: Chapter Two’.

The Trance hero revealed 8 new tracks, including his new single ‘The City Sleeps Tonight’, his rework of ‘Sapphire’, new track ‘Why You EI’ and astounding collaborations with Ruben de Ronde, Louise Rademakers, Richard Durand, HVNNAH, Sheridan Grout, Fahjah, Julia Ross and After Midnight.

The forthcoming album – which is the follow up to 2018’s ‘Sound Advice: Chapter One’ – is slated to be released September 20 on Armada Music.

“‘Chapter 1’ of ‘Sound Advice’ was based around the concept of live instruments. Every record had a live instrument in it. For ‘Chapter 2’ I’ve gone back to the dance floor with some incredible new talent featuring across the new tracks. It’s a format that works really well for me and really gives me creative freedom to produce and evolve and explore sound without being restricted. I’ve been road testing the music out on tour and the reactions have been beyond anything I anticipated so it’s looking good, for sure,” Ben Gold on his new album.

From the immaculate melodies to the euphoric build-ups and captivating vocals, ‘Sound Advice: Chapter Two’ is another sublime collection of entrancing music.

Ben Gold has also dropped a stunning new music video for his latest single ‘The City Sleeps Tonight, and is a record sure to become a global favourite with its mesmerising melody and incessant streams of pure Trance energy.

Watch his new music and check out the album tracklist below.

Pre-order ‘Sound Advice: Chapter Two’

Ben Gold – The City Sleeps Tonight (Official Music Video):

Ben Gold ‘Sound Advice: Chapter Two’ Tracklist:

01 – Ben Gold – The City Sleeps Tonight
02 – Ben Gold & HVNNAH – Come Home
03 – Ben Gold – Why You EI
04 – Ben Gold – Sapphire (Recut)
05 – Ben Gold, Ruben De Ronde & Louise Rademakers – Ghost
06 – Ben Gold, Sheridan Grout & Fahjah ft. Julia Ross – Take Me To Heaven
07 – Ben Gold & After Midnight – Step Inside
08 – Ben Gold & Richard Durand – A Thousand Times

Ben Gold – Sound Advice: Chapter Two Preview:

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Armin van Buuren’s ‘Balance’ album tracklist features HALIENE, Tempo Giusto, BT and… NE-YO

BREAKING: Huge Trance Hologram show to make Sydney debut this year