in ,

Cold Blue’s new album tracklist & release date REVEALED

Cold Blue fans, rejoice!

It’s happening! Cold Blue is releasing his album ‘Winter’ on November 15.

Ever seeking to inspire and innovate, the master of melodic Trance gold presents 11 exquisite gems on his new album and it’s set to thrill Trance fans beyond measure and have them reeling for more.

Featuring his recent stunning hit ‘Shine’, this album is guaranteed to remain among your favourite albums for time to come.

Check out the full album tracklist and cover art below, plus pre-order ‘Winter’ here.

‘Winter’ Tracklist:

01. In Peace
02. Shine
03. Winter Gates
04. Golden Leaves
05. November Rain
06. Frozen
07. In Madness
08. Colors
09. Recovery
10. Ode To The Sun
11. Reflections

View this post on Instagram

@coldbluemusic to release his new album ‘Winter’ on November 15 😱😍

A post shared by Trance Project (@thetranceproject) on

‘Winter’ album video announcement:

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

LISTEN: Armin van Buuren unleashes guest mix on Above & Beyond’s Group Therapy radio show

Darude’s iconic anthem ‘Sandstorm’ turns 20