in ,

Cosmic Gate unleash huge 2-hour mainstage set from Tomorrowland 2019

Listen to the entire set below.

With weekend two of Tomorrowland about to kick off, Cosmic Gate have dropped their set from last week’s milestone performance on the mainstage.

Cosmic Gate has generously uploaded their massive ‘Daybreak Session’ set on Soundcloud for all of us who couldn’t be there and for everyone who wants to relive their magical experience.

The legendary Trance duo took the mainstage on Sunday July 21, opening the festival with deep, hyper-melodic sounds during the first hour, followed by a set of their biggest anthems to thrill the people of tomorrow.

Listen to Cosmic Gate’s full mainstage set and check out the tracklist below.

Cosmic Gate live on the mainstage at Tomorrowland 2019:


01. Glue – Bicep
02. Kellerkind Feat. Sven – Shakti Pan
03. SEQU3L – Sake Dreams (Stan Kolev Remix)
04. Circle Of Life – Blue Bird
05. CamelPhat & Cristoph ft. Jem Cooke – Breathe 
06. Yotto – Aviate
07. Cristoph ft. Jem Cooke – Slowly Burning (Dub)
08. Jam & Spoon – Follow Me (Jerome Isma-Ae Extended Remix)
09. Max Freegrant – Drama King 
10. Above & Beyond & Zoe Johnston– Alchemy (I_o Remix)
11. Cosmic Gate – Come With Me (Intro Mix)
12. Cosmic Gate & Forêt – Need To Feel Loved
13. Ilan Bluestone – Frozen Ground (Cosmic Gate Remix) 
14. Cosmic Gate & Orjan Nilsen – Fair Game 
15. Cosmic Gate & JES – Fall Into You 
16. Cosmic Gate – Light Years 
17. Gabriel & Dresden – Only Road (Cosmic Gate Remix)
18. Cosmic Gate – The Wave 2.0
19. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt – Not Enough Time 2.0
20. Cosmic Gate vs Prodigy – Exploration Of Outer Space (Cosmic Gate’s Third Contact Mash Up)
21. Mauro Picotto – Lizard (Cosmic Gate Remix) 
22. Rank 1 – LED There Be Light (Cosmic Gate Remix) 
23. Cosmic Gate – Consciousness (Genix Remix Cosmic Gate Edit)

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Listen to the insanely uplifting ID that everyone is frothing over

Armin van Buuren unveils full details of new ASOT Ibiza 2019 album