in ,

Legendary Trance duo Cosmic Gate announce new album, ‘MOSAIIK’

Photo: Cosmic Gate. Source: Supplied.

Cosmic Gate are releasing a new album, and it’s set to thrill Trance fans beyond measure.

The ‘Exploration Of Space’ hit-makers will release their new album ‘MOSAIIK’ in two parts. Chapter One of ‘MOSAIIK’ is set for release on August 20 and will feature nine gems.

Led by the astounding singles ‘Blame’ with Diana Miro and ‘Feel It’, Cosmic Gate’s new work of art will also include other sensational collaborations with Mike Schmid and Jule Thompson.

Cosmic Gate are easily set apart from the ordinary modern Trance act. With their new album ‘MOSAIIK’, the duo doubles down on their entrancing soundscapes, whilst leaping further into their melodic sensibility.

An unmistakable collection of musical brilliance, the new album concept is poised to make Trance fans swoon for years to come!

See the full track list below.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Cosmic Gate (@realcosmicgate)

Cosmic Gate ‘MOSAIIK’ Chapter One Tracklist:

1. Cosmic Gate & Diana Miro – Blame
2. Cosmic Gate – Feel It
3. Cosmic Gate & Diana Miro – Nothing To Hide
4. Cosmic Gate – Your Mind
5. Cosmic Gate & Mike Schmid – Summer Wonder
6. Cosmic Gate – Vertigo
7. Cosmic Gate & Jule Thompson – These Dreams
8. Cosmic Gate – Universal Love
9. Cosmic Gate – Feel It (AVIRA Remix)

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Energy 52’s iconic ‘Café Del Mar’ gets the Paul van Dyk treatment

Armin van Buuren & Rank 1 unleash entrancing new collab