in ,

Cosmic Gate’s new album hits No. 1 on Beatport, 7 new singles in chart

Cosmic Gate are on fire!

Cosmic Gate rocking the stage at Nature One, Germany.

Just days after its release, Cosmic Gate’s new album and tracks have started to make a big impact on Beatport’s Trance charts.

Their new compilation album ’20 Years – Forward Ever, Backward Never’ has reached No. 1 on Beatport’s Trance Top 100 Releases chart, and seven singles from the new release have managed to hit Beatport’s Trance Top 100 chart, something that few could come close to accomplishing. 

‘The Wave 2.0’ rises to No. 7, ‘Light Years’ at No. 25, their huge remix of Mauro Picotto’s ‘Lizard’ hits No. 40, Grum’s remix of their classic ‘Exploration Of Space’ has been placed No. 45, Andrew Bayer’s rendition of their much-loved anthem ‘Fire Wire’ has hit No. 49, ‘Not Enough Time 2.0’ at No. 64 and Greenhaven DJs’ rework of Cosmic Gate’s ‘I Feel Wonderful’ with Jan Johnston has reached No. 99. The GRAMMY-nominated duo truly are on fire!

The new album features a total of 16 tracks and also includes their hits ‘Need To Feel Loved’ with Foret, ‘Come With Me’, plus Ilan Bluestone’s remix of ‘Be Your Sound’, Elevven’s rework of ‘Body Of Conflict’ and more.

See the full track list below and get the album here.

’20 Years – Forward Ever, Backward Never’ Track List:

01. Cosmic Gate – Come With Me (Album Intro Mix)
02. Cosmic Gate & Foret – Need To Feel Loved
03. Cosmic Gate – Light Years
04. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt – Be Your Sound (Ilan Bluestone Remix)
05. Mauro Picotto – Lizard (Cosmic Gate Remix)
06. Cosmic Gate & Jan Johnston – I Feel Wonderful (Greenhaven DJs Remix)

07. Cosmic Gate – Fire Wire (Andrew Bayer Remix) 
08. Cosmic Gate & Denise Rivera – Body Of Conflict (Elevven Remix)
09. Cosmic Gate – The Wave 2.0
10. Cosmic Gate – FAV (Patrick White Remix)
11. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt – Not Enough Time 2.0
12. Cosmic Gate – Human Beings (Rolo Green Remix)
13. Rank 1 – L.E.D. There Be Light (Cosmic Gate Remix)

14. Cosmic Gate – Exploration Of Space (Grum Remix)
15. Cosmic Gate – Analog Feel (Estiva Remix)
16. Cosmic Gate – Consciousness (Genix Remix – Cosmic Gate Edit)

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Above & Beyond dedicate new single to the incredible Anjunafamily

Aly & Fila to take over ASOT this week with Ruben de Ronde