in ,

Cosmic Gate’s new album ‘Materia’ has dropped

“We didn’t set out to create the most definitive Cosmic Gate releases ever, It is how it turned out though.” says Nic Chagall, when talking about the process behind his and Bossi’s new album.

Cosmic Gate have dropped their anticipated album,Materia – Chapter.One‘, packed with melodic anthems and outstanding collaborations.

Featuring incredible vocalists like JES, Tim White, Julie Thompson and Alastor, the legendary German duo deliver some of the most memorable cuts of today, including the album’s lead single ‘Fall Into You’, ‘Fight The Feeling’, ‘The Deep End’, ‘Fireflies’ and Beatport #1 ‘am2pm’.

The record also includes Cosmic Gate’s debut collaboration with Ilan Bluestone ‘Spectrum’ and their track ‘Dynamic’ with Ferry Corsten is nothing short of a monstrous tune that’s bound to roam the dance floors.

The duo reunite with vocalist Eric Lumiere on ‘Edge Of Life’ and the stunning ‘Halo’ grabs you from the very moment the melody kicks in. 

As can be expected from an album conjured by the duo, this one’s best heard at full volume.

Grab your copy here.

Listen to their collab with Ferry Corsten ‘Dynamic’ below, as well as ‘Halo’ and ‘The Deep End’ with Tim White.

Track list:
1. Cosmic Gate & JES – Fall Into You 
2. Cosmic Gate & Ilan Bluestone – Spectrum (Album Mix)
3. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere – Edge Of Life (Album Mix)
4. Cosmic Gate & Ferry Corsten – Dynamic
5. Cosmic Gate & Alastor – Fight The Feeling (Album Mix)
6. Cosmic Gate & Tim White – The Deep End (Album Mix)
7. Cosmic Gate – am2pm
8. Cosmic Gate & Julie Thompson – Fireflies (Album Mix)
9. Cosmic Gate – Halo (Album Mix) 



What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Kick start your weekend with Chris Schweizer’s slamming new track ‘Lithium’

A new chapter in the history of A State Of Trance