in ,

Dash Berlin goes back to his roots, drops epic Vinyl Mix

Listen below.

Dash Berlin has released a captivating set on vinyl!

Dash Berlin takes fans on a mind-blowing musical journey with a showcase of some of the biggest anthems in Trance.

From Mike Koglin’s rendition of Lustral’s ‘Everytime’ to Ferry Corsten’s mix of William Orbit’s ‘BarberÊŒs Adagio For Strings’, plus Blank & Jones’ ‘Beyond Time’, Max Graham’s ‘Tell Me’ and much more, his vinyl mix is absolute gold! 

Listen to Dash Berlin’s Vinyl Mix below.

Dash Berlin – Vinyl Mix March 2020:


01. Sequential – Prophet 
02. Max Graham – Tell Me
03. Mike Hiratzka – Reach Out To Me (Fred Numf & Etienne Overdijk Remix)
04. Motorcycle – As The Rush Comes (Gabriel & Dresden Sweeping Strings Mix) 
05. Lustral – Everytime (Mike Koglin Remix) 
06. BT – Mercury And Solace (QuiverÊŒs Transatlantic Remix)
07. Liquidation – Liquidation (Marco V. Remix)
08. Hemstock & Jennings – Mirage (Of Hope) (Lange Remix)
09. William Orbit – BarberÊŒs Adagio For Strings (Ferry Corsten Mix)
10. Tiesto featuring BT – Love Comes Again
11. Blank & Jones – Beyond Time (Club Mix) 
12. Jordan & Baker – Explode
13. Scot Project – U (I Got A Feeling)

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Above & Beyond’s Paavo SiljamĂ€ki diagnosed with COVID-19

Armin van Buuren announces ‘ASOT 2020’ compilation, see full tracklist