in ,

Driftmoon drops tracklist for new album ‘Invictus’, featuring Giuseppe Ottaviani, Exis & more

Driftmoon’s new album ‘Invictus’ will be released this June.

We already know Driftmoon’s forthcoming artist album on Black Hole Recordings ‘Invictus’ is destined for greatness.

Driftmoon shared the official tracklist for his new album ‘Invictus’, set for release this June, and boy oh boy, have the Trance producers come out to play. The tracklist showcases a huge marquee of featured talent from the world of Trance. There’s ‘What Remains Hidden’ with The Thrillseekers, ‘They’ll Never Find Us’ with Eco, ‘Chasing The Dawn’ with Giuseppe Ottaviani and his team-up with Australia’s very own Exis.

And that’s not all, the album also includes his latest single ‘When Heroes Fall’ with Eller, which is currently sitting at No. 3 on Beatport’s Trance chart, previous singles ‘Invictus (Isha’s Theme)’ and ‘Only You’ with Julie Thompson, plus more collaborations with Ferry Tayle, Robert Nickson as Astrosphere, Enzo, John Grand, By An Ion and Merethe Soltvedt,

See the full tracklist and listen to some of the album’s singles below. Pre-order the album here.


Driftmoon feat. Eller – When Heroes Fall:

Driftmoon – Invictus (Isha’s Theme):

Driftmoon & Julie Thompson – Only You:

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Markus Schulz’s ‘Safe From Harm’ music video with Emma Hewitt hits 1 million views on YouTube

John Askew’s banging Tech Trance hit ‘Black Coffee’ gets a hard-hitting remix from UCast