in ,

Giuseppe Ottaviani reveals new album details

The album we’ve all been waiting for finally arrives this month.

The release of Giuseppe Ottaviani’s much-anticipated new album ‘Evolver’ is only weeks away and he’s finally revealed more details.

Continuing a massive 2019 highlighted by one milestone after another, Trance maestro Giuseppe Ottaviani will release his fourth artist album, Evolver, on July 19 via Black Hole Recordings and pre-orders have already begun here.

Giuseppe Ottaviani has created an immersive euphoric experience, combining everything needed in a Trance album: strong build-ups, captivating melodies, powerful breakdowns and energetic Trance sounds.

See the full tracklist and album cover below.

Giuseppe Ottaviani – Evolver Tracklist:

1. Time Shift
2. Belasco
3. Another Day In L.A.
4. Empty World
5. Ciudad De México
6. Soundbar
7. Alto
8. Raven
9. Tranceland
10. 8K
11. Colours
12. Have A Nice Trip
13. Follow The White Rabbit
14. Pluto4
15. Operator
16. Panama
17. Sand Castle

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

ATB’s timeless Trance Classic ‘9 PM (Till I Come)’ hits 30 million Spotify streams

Watch couple get engaged on stage during Gareth Emery’s set