in ,

Heatbeat return to the Who’s Afraid Of 138?! imprint with another massive trancer

With power levels off the charts and a plethora of earthquake-inducing drums and hulking synths at its core, there’s no denying the magnitude of this record.

Forged by Heatbeat to deal maximum damage time and time again, it also serves as the ultimate sound system destroyer.

You can try to ‘Test Your Might’ against this massive cut.

Just know that there’s no way you’ll come out on top.

Connect with us on Facebook here.

Find us on Instagram:@thetranceproject

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

First acts announced for ASOT Festival Utrecht 2017

Dreamstate puts Melbourne on the global Trance map