in ,

Anjunabeats hotshot ilan Bluestone announces debut album ‘Scars’ release date & track list

ilan Bluestone’s debut album ‘Scars’ will come out April 27.

Today, Anjunabeats star ilan Bluestone announced that he will drop his debut album ‘Scars’ on April 27.

With the release of his debut artist album ‘Scars’ on the horizon, ilan Bluestone reunites with Giuseppe De Luca for ‘Let Me Know’. A sought after ID from his Dreamstate, EDC Mexico and A State Of Trance 850 sets, ‘Let Me Know’ is another captivating record from this dynamic duo.

The upcoming album also features ‘Frozen Ground’, album title track ‘Scars’, ‘Another Lover’ featuring Koven, ‘Will We Remain?’ with Maor Levi and EL Waves, plus a stunning collab with Sunny Lax and much more.

“For the last two years I have been working on this album whilst touring around the world, taking in new experiences, so this album is a little different than what you would expect from me,” ilan Bluestone tweeted today.

The Anjunabeats star also says the album “is not just trance from start to finish”, and wanted music lovers to experience a journey through different styles and sounds, “music that have influenced my life creatively,” he says.

“This album means the world to me and I truly hope you all enjoy it as much as I enjoyed making it! Thank you as always for your support and can’t wait to see you again soon on my ’Scars’ tour.”

Memories in music and everlasting impressions, two ideas at heart of the debut studio LP ‘Scars’ by ilan Bluestone, and is now available to pre-order here.

“Thank you as always for your support and can’t wait to see you again soon on my ‘Scars’ tour.

‘Scars’ Track List:

1. Scars feat. Giuseppe De Luca
2. Frozen Ground feat. Giuseppe De Luca
3. Everybody with Maor Levi
4. Rival feat. Ellen Smith
5. Noa
6. Guru
7. Let Me Know feat. Giuseppe De Luca
8. Will We Remain? with Maor Levi feat. EL Waves
9. I Believe feat. Giuseppe De Luca
10. 43+86=129 with Sunny Lax
11. Not Alone
12. Cosmic Feeling feat. Giuseppe De Luca
13. Another Lover feat. Koven
14. Blue Angel
15. Eclipse

ilan Bluestone drops new single ‘Let Me Know’ from new album at ASOT 850:

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Watch Armin van Buuren’s entrancing ASOT set from Ultra Miami 2018

Jordan Suckley teams up with Sam Jones, blending Tech Trance & Uplifting on new single