in , ,

Listen to Armin van Buuren’s nostalgic vinyl set from ASOT 900 Utrecht

Boy oh boy, what a breathtaking warm-up set!

Armin van Buuren brought back his vinyl set to A State Of Trance, this time as the opening set for the sold-out ASOT 900 festival in Utrecht last night.

During the first hour of the unforgettable festival, Armin van Buuren immediately took fans on a euphoric journey through his vinyl set, dropping plenty of classics to warm up the crowd.

From Ralpie B’s ‘Massive’ to Ferry Corsten’s huge remix of The Thrillseekers’ ‘Synaesthesia’ and other classics including Marco V’s ‘Simulated’, Armin van Buuren’s ‘Sail’ and ‘Zocalo’ collab with Gabruel & Dresden, no one wanted his vinyl set to end!

Listen to the entire vinyl set below and check out the track list.

Armin van Buuren Vinyl Warm-up:

Armin van Buuren Vinyl Warm-up Set Track List:

1. Farmacia – A Hommage To Frankfurt
2. Portishead – Roads (Sultan and Tonedepth Remix)
3. DJ Nukem & Chab – Shaiva
4. Armin van Buuren feat. Gabriel & Dresden – Zocalo 
5. Marco V. – Simulated
6. Exposure – Magic Impulse
7. Ralphie B. – Massive
8. Gaia – Tuvan
9. The Thrillseekers – Synaesthesia (Ferry Corsten Remix)
10. Cygnus X – Superstring (Rank Deep Dub)
11. Armin van Buuren – Sail

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

BREAKING: Armin van Buuren drops new collab with Above & Beyond at ASOT 900 Utrecht

Armin van Buuren reaches No. 1 on Beatport’s Trance chart