in ,

Luminosity 2018 drop greatest Trance lineup ever

All your Trance favourites are coming to Luminosity Beach Festival 2018.

The full lineup for Luminosity Beach Festival 2018 has been revealed, with 124 Trance acts announced for the juggernaut festival.

Thousands of music lovers will reach the shores of Bloemendaal to experience this unique gathering with the biggest names in the scene, partying to a wide range of pure Trance on June 28 – July 1, 2018 – four days of Trance madness!

Paul van Dyk, Ferry Corsten (3-hour set), Markus Schulz (3-hour sunrise set), Purple Haze, John O’Callaghan will be headlining the festival this year, and we can also reveal that Andy Moor (producer set), Bryan Kearney, Chicane (Twenty set), Gabriel & Dresden (3-hour album set), Giuseppe Ottaviani Live 2.0, John Askew, Marco V, PureNRG, Simon Patterson, Solarstone and The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra will also hit various stages across the festival.

But that’s not all, it’s also been revealed that Factor B, Coming SoonSam Laxton, The Space Brothers (classics set), Sam Jones, Scott Bond, Art of Trance (25 years of Platipus Live set), RAM, Ayla (producer set), Paul Webster, Menno de Jong, Darren Porter, Will Atkinson, Adam Ellis and many more will also perform. Their additions certainly add to the excitement of an incredible weekend of Trance, see full lineup below.

Get tickets here

Luminosity Beach Festival 2018 Full Lineup:

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Yakooza’s Hard Trance classic ‘Cocaine’ gets the 2018 treatment

Above & Beyond drop another single from their Common Ground album