in ,

Luminosity 2020 announce first acts for massive 4-day Trance beach festival

See the full Phase 1 lineup here

Photos: © 2018 RonV Photography

Luminosity have delivered the Phase 1 lineup of their huge edition in 2020.

Thousands of music lovers will reach the shores of Zandvoort Beach, Netherlands on June 25th – 28th, 2020 to experience the unique gathering with some of the biggest names in the scene, partying to a wide range of pure Trance.

Throughout the years, Luminosity has grown to become one of the world’s leading Trance music festival experiences, and next year’s edition guarantees another stellar lineup which includes Aly & Fila, Gareth Emery, John O’Callaghan, Key4050, Markus Schulz, Paul Oakenfold, Giuseppe Ottaviani 3.0, Simon Patterson, John Askew, The Space Brothers, Factor B, Jorn van Deynhoven, Sneijder, Cold Blue, and many more.

See the full Luminosity Beach Festival 2020 Phase 1 lineup below.

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Prep yourself for Australia’s biggest Trance festival of 2020, full lineup has landed

Project 8 drops kick-ass teaser of new single ‘Touch Me’