in ,

Luminosity Beach Festival 2017 drops epic phase two line-up, and it’s stacked with Trance gods

Luminosity is giving you a line-up so heavy, your only choice is to party like there’s no tomorrow!

The four-day Trance music festival already includes Ferry Corsten (producer set), Astrix, Bryan Kearney, Australia’s Factor B, Manuel Le SauxNeelix, Neptune Project, Simon Patterson, Vini Vici, just to name a few.

Now the festival’s 2017 edition adds Paul Oakenfold, John O’Callaghan, Sneijder, Ferry Tayle, Eco, Rank 1 (producers set), Solarstone, Indecent Noise, Solid Stone, Allen & Envy, John 00 Fleming, Airbase (producer set), Matt Darey (90s producer set), Giuseppe Ottaviani, and a bunch more.

Luminosity Beach Festival will hit Beachclub Fuel at Bloemendaal Beach, Netherlands, next year on June 22, 23, 24 & 25.

Experience this unique gathering with some of the biggest names in the scene – an entire long weekend of trance madness.

See the full phase two line-up below. 50 more names to be announced soon. Grab tix here.

Full day schedule phase 1 & 2 artists:

Ferry Corsten (producer set)
Jordan Suckley
Liquid Soul
Ferry Tayle
Jerome Isma-Ae
Genix (Anjunabeats classics)
Philippe El Sisi

John O’Callaghan
Simon Patterson
Giuseppe Ottaviani
John 00 Fleming
Vini Vici
Indecent Noise
Dan Stone
Will Rees

Mauro Picotto (producer set)
Bryan Kearney
Rank 1 (producer set)
Roger Shah presents Sunlounger (producer set)
Matt Darey (90s producer set)
Airbase (producer set)
The Digital Blonde
The Noble Six
Factor B
Nifra (Coldharbour classics)
David Rust
Solid Stone

Paul Oakenfold
Manuel le Saux
Gai Barone
Allen & Envy
Neptune Project

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.