in ,

Mark Sixma drops exclusive M6 Dreamstate mix

As trance addicts await the World Premiere of Mark Sixma Pres M6 at Dreamstate Melbourne on October 1, he drops this exclusive mix.

Under the M6 moniker, he profiled himself with tracks such as ‘Amazon Dawn’, ‘Fade 2 Black’, ‘Destination 6’, ‘Opus Spectrum’, ‘Unspoken’, ‘Origin’, just to name a few.

There’s simply no way to pigeonhole the tracks of Mark Sixma. His sound slides from all-destroying techno into tranquilising prog-trance and all the way back to orchestral, anthem-fit trance.

Though hard to define, you’ll always know when a track is M6 made and he’ll be making his stage debut under the classic moniker on Saturday October 1 at Dreamstate Melbourne.

Hit play below and pump up the volume!

Grab Dreamstate Melbourne 2016 Tickets here.

Track list:

  1.  Mark Sixma – Requiem (M6 Remix)
  2. Tritonal ft Steph Jones – Blackout (ReOrder Remix)
  3. Mark Sixma pres. M6 – Fuego
  4. Jorn van Deynhoven – Neo Paradise
  5. M6 – Opus Sectrum
  6. M6 – Fair & Square
  7. Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt – Restless Hearts (Ben Nicky Remix)
  8. M6 – Destination 6

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Aussie Trance trio Elucidus score their first Beatport Trance top 20 hit

Bjorn Akesson delivers a smashing tune that is going to blow your mind