in ,

MaRLo’s biggest ever ALTITUDE show to stream LIVE from Sydney

Anticipation is building for MaRLo’s biggest Altitude show ever!

You better strap yourself in as the King of Aussie Trance prepares to embark on his biggest Altitude show to ever hit Sydney. ALTITUDE Sydney 2022 will see 20,000 revellers and from all over the country descend upon Sydney Showground this Saturday for MaRLo’s exclusive 4-hour extended set. There will be plenty of unforgettable highlights and his set will also feature his far-famed Tech Energy sound that will sure leave the amassed Sydney crowd in awe.

For those you aren’t able to travel to Sydney, don’t sweat it. You can watch all the LIVE action from ALTITUDE Sydney 2022 below.

Watch the live stream below.

MaRLo LIVE from Altitude Sydney 2022:

Join MaRLo’s full 4 hour set live this Saturday in these time zones:

AEST | 8:00PM
MYT/SGT | 6:00PM
CEST | 12:00PM
GMT | 10:00AM
PDT | 3:00AM
EDT | 6:00AM

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.