in ,

MaRLo releasing new compilation album, ‘Visions (The Compilation)’

One of Australia’s most popular DJs, MaRLo created a compilation with the highlights from his current sets, a couple unreleased tracks, and three brand new exclusives from his own hand, creating a mix to take the listener on a sonic journey. Touching on trance, progressive, and rhythmic festival bangers, he blends his own productions with those of Cosmic Gate, GAIA, Dash Berlin, Gareth Emery, Alexander Popov, and more, bringing you ’Visions’ in a style that only MaRLo can!

Check out the complete tracklist below and you’ll notice the HUGE amount of Aussie talent also featured: Tygris, Nick Arbor, Exis, Serjan, Sensualise, Rick Pancotti, Digital Dreamerz.

Release date: October 31st, 2014.

1. MaRLo – Expressions (Radio Edit)
2. Alexander Popov – Eternal Flame (Radio Edit)
3. 2sher – Ghost’s Viola (Radio Edit)
4. Markus Schulz feat. Liz Primo – Blown Away (Beat Service Radio Edit)
5. Tygris – Hurricane (Radio Edit)
6. Gareth Emery – Long Way Home
7. Veracocha – Carte Blanche (David Gravell Radio Edit)
8. KhoMha – Asylum (Radio Edit)
9. Nick Arbor – Timecode (Radio Edit)
10. Dash Berlin & Jay Cosmic feat. Collin McLoughlin – Here Tonight (Radio Edit)
11. Exis – The Ensemble (Radio Edit)
12. Mark Sixma – Adagio For Strings (Radio Edit)
13. DERB – Derb (Richie Romano Radio Edit)
14. Armin van Buuren presents Gaia – Empire Of Hearts (Radio Edit)
15. Sensualise – Helix Nebula (MaRLo Edit)
16. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere – Falling Back (Official Radio Edit)
17. Serjan – Super Active Genesis (Radio Edit)
18. Cara Dillon vs 2Devine – Black Is The Colour (Radio Edit)
19. MaRLo – Visions (Radio Edit)
20. Niels Alexander – Paint The Sky (Radio Edit) <br/>
21. Tempo Giusto – V12 (Radio Edit) <br/>
22. MaRLo – Barracuda (Radio Edit) <br/>
23. Rick Pancotti, Digital Dreamerz – Paramnesia (Radio Edit) <br/>
24. MaRLo – Superspace (Radio Edit) <br/>
25. MaRLo – Visions (The Compilation) (Full Continuous Mix)

[radium_embed_video title=”2sher – Ghost’s Viola” link=”” size=”” fullwidth=”no” lightbox=”no” thumbnail=””]

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.