in ,

Menno de Jong announces impressive lineup for ‘In Trance We Trust’ festival

Menno de Jong’s ‘In Trance We Trust’ festival hits Amsterdam Dance Event 2016 on October 19.

The face of record label ‘In Trance We Trust’, Menno de Jong, has announced the complete lineup for its 2016 festival to be held during Amsterdam Dance Event (ADE).

The festival will offer three areas, giving fans a whole night packed with the very best beats. The ‘In Trance We Trust’ area will be hosted by Menno de Jong and he’ll be joined by John O’Callaghan, Bryan Kearney, Sean Tyas, John Askew, Liquid Soul, Will Atkinson, Alex Di Stefano, Adam Ellis and Talla 2XLC.

Meanwhile at the Grotesque stage, hosted by RAM, punters will be treated to the sounds of Andy Moor & Lange presents Stadium4, Richard Durand, Mark Sherry, Sied van Riel, M.I.K.E. Push, Craig Connelly and James Kiedis.

Mental Asylum will also have an area, hosted by Indecent Noise, acts include Darren Porter, Paul Denton, Tempo Giusto, Andres Sanchez, Dark Fusion, Alex Ryan and Madwave.

In Trance We Trust ADE Festival:
Wednesday October 19th 2016
21:00 – 7:00
Transformatorhuis, Westerunie & Westerliefde
Klönneplein 4-6, Amsterdam

Tickets available here.

Grab your trance merch here.

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Get on board Menno de Jong’s open to close boat party

Sydney’s Amy Parnell recently delivered an incredible 8 hour set and now you can relive it here