in ,

Solarstone finally reveals ‘Pure Trance 6’ tracklist, drops album preview

Pure Trance 6 is ready to take over the world!

Ever since announcing the return of another Pure Trance compilation, the album’s tracklist has been highly anticipated by countless trance music enthusiasts.

Finally, their wishes have been granted, as Solarstone drops the full tracklist, which packs 46 exclusives, remixes and fresh tracks by the likes of Gai Barone, Cold Blue, Lostly, Peter Steele, Elucidus, Future Disciple, Factor B, The Noble Six, Robert Nickson, Neptune Project, PureNRG, Activa, and many more.

An essential album for all the trance music lovers and Pure Trance listeners, the new compilation album is mixed by Robert Nickson, Solarstone and Factor B, taking fans on on a mind-blowing musical journey.

“One of my aims with each new edition of this compilation is to make the mixes a combined journey. Volume 6 is, I hope, the best example yet. Robert’s completely nailed the progressive build-up and you can’t get any more euphoric than Brendan’s mix! With mine nestled nicely in the middle, this is a proper Pure Trance soundtrack,” Solarstone says.

Combining Robert Nickson’s proggy mix, with Factor B’s euphoric trance and Solarstone’s much-loved sound, Pure Trance 6 is a real, musical awakening.

See the full tracklist below, listen to the preview and pre-order the album here. Out October 27.

Pure Trance 6 Tracklist:

Disc 1 – Mixed by Robert Nickson

01. David Forbes presents Hal Stucker – Monolith
02. Slam Duck – Mercury II
03. Matter – The Bends
04. Forerunners – Just For A While
05. Tencode – You’ll Never Know
06. Three Drives – Barracuda
07. RNX – Atoms
08. Gai Barone – Shiny
09. Lostly – Roam (Instrumental)
10. Andromedha – Why We Fall
11. David Broaders – Rumspringa
12. Basil O’Glue – The Promise
13. Martin LeBlanc & Nick Silvestri – Turning The Tide
14. Tim Verkruissen & Monoverse – While The City Sleeps
15. Stargazers – Arrival
16. Robert Nickson – Somewhere In Spacetime

Disc 2 – Mixed by Solarstone

01. Solarstone – A State Of Mind (Mike St. Jules Interstellar Mix)
02. Outer Pulse – Vixen (Pt. I)
03. Raz Nitzan & Moya Brennan – Find The Sun (Solarstone Remix)
04. Peter Steele – Renaissance
05. Danny Eaton – Concentration
06. Andain – Summer Calling (Acapella)
07. David Broaders – Swelter
08. Eco – The Lonely Soldier (Solarstone Pure Mix)
09. Solarstone & Alex Karweit – Choosing His Angels (Club Mix)
10. Active Lab – Nuclei
11. Future Disciple – Jinka Blue (Solarstone Pure Mix)
12. Corin Bayley – Crowd Vision
13. BT & JES – Every Other Way (PureNRG Remix)
14. Vince Schuld – Altered Nature
15. Solarstone & Indecent Noise – Querencia
16. System F featuring Armin van Buuren – Exhale (Elucidus Bootleg Remix)

Disc 3 – Mixed by Factor B

01. Neptune Project – Proteus (Factor B Intro Edit)
02. Activa – Meridian
03. Cold Blue – Speed Of Life
04. TrancEye – Illusion
05. Allan Morrow – When They Are Gone (Factor B’s Piano Edit)
06. Factor B – Invidius
07. The Noble Six – Black Star
08. Solarstone & Scott Bond – Red Line Highway (Factor B’s Back To The Future Remix)
09. Lostly – Colourways
10. Solis & Sean Truby pres. S&ST – Coastal Route
11. Factor B – Liberator
12. Gai Barone – Lost In Music (Will Rees Remix)
13. Sholan & F.G. Noise – Broken Star
14. DJ T.H. featuring Robin Vane – Just For You (Factor B’s Piano Edit)

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

It’s A Fine Day NYD 2018 lineup revealed: Paul van Dyk, Marcel Woods, MaRLo & more

Luminosity announces 2018 lineup with Paul van Dyk, Gabriel & Dresden, Factor B & more