in ,

Solarstone drops full track list for new Pure Trance Vol. 7 album with Kristina Sky & Lostly

Pure Trance lovers, rejoice!

One of the most anticipated releases, a must-have album for trance fans and Pure Trance listeners.

Pure Trance continues to supply music lovers their weekly fix of Trance, and will soon take fans on an incredible musical journey through the release of Pure Trance Vol. 7 on November 9.

Bursting with 50 exquisite tracks and brand new anthems, Solarstone teamed with Kristina Sky and Lostly to drop a compilation album so infectious it’s bound to catch the whole world in its whirlwind of entrancing sounds, astounding melodies and banging beats.

“I’m delighted to have Kristina and Andre joining me this year. I first met Kristina at my Circus L.A debut some 15 years age. We remained friends ever since & I can’t overstate how much she has done for trance in the USA. I chose Andre aka Lostly for this year’s Disc 3 after he played for us in Thailand at the Unkonscious Festival. His energy blew me away, as did his exacting ‘pünktlichkeit’ during the compilation progress, which was absolute professionalism,” Solarstone said in a press release.

Pure Trance Vol. 7 is filled with fresh tracks by the likes of Neptune Project, Factor B, Lostly, Matt Darey, Bryan Kearney, Solarstone, Sneijder, Astrosphere, Lost In Noise, Kristina Sky, Sam Mitcham, Everlight and many more.

This is without a doubt the biggest compilation album of 2018! See the full track list below and pre-order here.

Pure Trance Vol. 7 track list:

Disc 1 Mixed by Kristina Sky

01. Neptune Project ft. Christopher Lovell – Elixir of Life
02. Mike Saint-Jules – Parachuting
03. Paul Sawyer – Meridian
04. Elfsong – Crenshinibon (Dub Mix)
05. David Broaders – Tidal Force
06. Mark Found – In The Room
07. Nick Silvestri – One Person At A Time
08. David Broaders – Jitter
09. L_DG – Isle of Formentera (Ciree Remix)
10. Revolution 9 – Awakening
11. BT ft. JC Chasez vs. Attila Syah – Journey To Gravity (Kristina Sky’s Resurrection Mashup)
12. New Ordinance – Beyond Gravity
13. Shacada – Sunset
14. Danny Stubbs vs. Kindred Spirits – The View From Apollo D’Antan (Kristina Sky & Randy Boyer’s Resurrection Mix)
15. David Gradwell – Awakening
16. Tim Verkruissen – Radiant
17. Solarstone & Jes – Like A Waterfall (The Blizzard Remix)
18. Solar Movement – Where We Dream
19. Alex Wright – Sueño
20. Roger Shah & Kristina Sky – Ocean Flame

Disc 2 Mixed by Solarstone

01. Vadim Zhukov ft. Megan Sampson – Heart Connected (Solarstone Reconstruction)
02. Ibizarre – Underwater World (John O’Callaghan Remix)
03. Effen – Sinners (Aren’t We All?)
04. Allende – False Memory
05. Pink Bomb – Indica (Solarstone Pure Mix)
06. EDU – Turbulence
07. Dark Matter – When Faith Fades (Solarstone Pure Mix)
08. Matt Darey ft. Jonatan Bäckelie – Step Outside (Matt Darey Trance Mix)
09. ReOrder – Beyond Time (Neil Bamford Remix)
10. Astrosphere – What Lies Between The Stars
11. Solarstone – Motif (Robert Nickson Remix)
12. ReOrder – All Comes Back To You (Solarstone Pure Mix)
13. Bryan Kearney – Something Out Of Nothing
14. Sam Mitcham – Whopper (Solarstone Edit)
15. Solarstone & Clare Stagg – Jewel (Craig Connelly Remix)

Disc 3 Mixed by Lostly

01. Lostly & Katherine Amy – Forever
02. Simon Bostock & Fisher – Without You (Instrumental Mix)
03. Leroy Moreno – Paradigm Shift
04. Factor B & Lostly – Strandloper
05. Lostly – Reflection
06. Everlight – Voyager
07. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Carbon Paper
08. Scott Bond & Charlie Walker vs. Lostly – Tides
09. Sneijder – Back Home
10. Liam Wilson – Remember Me (Allan Morrow Remix)
11. Indecent Noise – One Step Back
12. Lostly – Distant Shores
13. Tempo Guisto pres. Tone Arts – Together As One
14. Lostly – Trans Karoo (Allen Watts Remix)
15. Lost In Noise – Cosmic Spirit

Pre-order here

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Legendary Trance duo Cosmic Gate are coming back to Australia

Darren Porter’s ‘Inertia’ beats out Armin van Buuren for No. 1 spot on Beatport’s Trance chart