in ,

Paul van Dyk and Aly & Fila reveal huge 2020 Ibiza residency

Shine Ibiza returns in 2020!

Paul van Dyk and Aly & Fila are heading back to the Balearic island for another epic season of Shine Ibiza.

Shine Ibiza’s opening party will feature Paul van Dyk as headliner with special guests Ferry Corsten, Alex M.O.R.P.H. and Alex Ryan set to usher in the annual summer revelry on July 9, 2020 at San Antonio’s Eden nightclub.

The residency runs through September 17, 2020 for a total of 11 club shows, and will feature sets from some of the biggest acts in Trance right now including Bryan Kearney, Paul Thomas, Grum, Menno de Jong, John O’Callaghan, Jordan Suckley, John 00 Fleming, Sander van Doorn presents Purple Haze, plus Paul van Dyk will also perform two 6-hour ‘All Night Long’ sets!

See the full Shine Ibiza 2020 lineup below!

View this post on Instagram

Ibiza is calling… @shine_ibiza 2020 lineup revealed!

A post shared by Trance Project (@thetranceproject) on

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

BREAKING: Markus Schulz to hit Mainstage at ULTRA Australia 2020

Northern Irish Trance duo Symmetrik are the future