in ,

Solarstone announces new ‘Pure Trance 7 Extended’ album, and it drops this week

Solarstone has announced an extended edition of his 2018 compilation, ‘Pure Trance 7’, compiled together with Kristina Sky and Lostly.

After enthralling fans with the mixed edition of the much-loved compilation album, it’s now time to enjoy the stunning gems of Pure Trance 7 in their extended versions.

Containing tremendous musical endeavours from the likes of Elfsong, David Broaders, New Ordinance, Roger Shah, John O’Callaghan, ReOrder, Sam Mitcham, Matt Darey, Factor B, Sneijder, Tempo Giusto and many more, ‘Pure Trance 7’ delivers a compilation that will go down as an essential addition to any Trance fan’s collection.

Check out the full track list below and pre-order here. Out August 2!

Pure Trance 7 Extended Track List:

1. Elixir of Life (feat. Christopher Lovell) – Neptune Project
2. Parachuting (Club Mix) – Mike Saint-Jules
3. Meridian (12″ Mix) – Paul Sawyer
4. Crenshinibon (Extended Dub Mix) – Elfsong
5. Tidal Force (Club Mix) – David Broaders
6. In the Room (Club Mix) – Mark Found
7. One Person at a Time (Club Mix) – Nick Silvestri
8. Jitter (Club Mix) – David Broaders
9. Isle of Formentera (Ciree Extended Remix) – L.D.G.
10. Awakening (Club Mix) – Revolution 9
11. Journey to Gravity (feat. JC Chasez) [Kristina Sky’s Extended Resurrection Mashup] – BT & Attila Syah
12. Beyond Gravity (Club Mix) – New Ordinance
13. Sunset (Club Mix) – Shacada
14. The View from Apollo D’antan (Kristina Sky & Randy Boyer’s Edwin Van Cleef Extended Resurrection Mix) – Danny Stubbs & Kindred Spirits
15. Awakening (Club Mix) – David Gradwell
16. Radiant (Club Mix) – Tim Verkruissen
17. Like a Waterfall (The Blizzard Extended Remix) – Solarstone & JES
18. Where We Dream (Club Mix) – Solar Movement
19. Sueno (Club Mix) – Alex Wright
20. Ocean Flame (Uplifting Mix) – Roger Shah & Kristina Sky
21. Heart Connected (feat. Megan Sampson) [Solarstone Reconstructed Mix] – Vadim Zhukov
22. Underwater World (John O’callaghan Remix) – Ibizarre
23. Sinners (Aren’t We All?) – Effen
24. False Memory (Club Mix) – Allende
25. Indica (Solarstone Pure Mix) – Pink Bomb
26. Turbulence (Club Mix) – EDU
27. When Faith Fades (Solarstone Pure Mix Expanded) – Dark Matter
28. Step Outside (feat. Jonatan Bäckelie) [Matt Darey Extended Trance Mix] – Matt Darey
29. Beyond Time (Neil Bamford Remix) – ReOrder
30. What Lies Between the Stars (Club Mix) – Astrosphere
31. Motif (Robert Nickson Extended Remix) – Solarstone
32. All Comes Back to You (Solarstone Pure Mix Expanded) – ReOrder
33. Something out of Nothing (Extended Mix) – Bryan Kearney
34. Whopper (Plus8 Mix) – Sam Mitcham
35. Jewel (Craig Connelly Extended Remix) – Solarstone & Clare Stagg
36. Forever (Club Mix) – Lostly & Katherine Amy
37. Without You (feat. Fisher) [Extended Instrumental Mix] – Simon Bostock
38. Paradigm Shift (Club Mix) – Leroy Moreno
39. Strandloper (Club Mix) – Factor B & Lostly
40. Reflection (Club Mix) – Lostly
41. Voyager (Extended Mix) – EverLight
42. Carbon Paper (Extended Mix) – Giuseppe Ottaviani
43. Tides (Club Mix) – Scott Bond, Charlie Walker & Lostly
44. Back Home (Club Mix) – Sneijder
45. Remember Me (Allan Morrow Club Mix) – Liam Wilson
46. One Step Back (Club Mix) – Indecent Noise
47. Distant Shores (Club Mix) – Lostly
48. Together as One (Club Mix) – Tempo Giusto & ToneArts
49. Trans Karoo (Allen Watts Extended Remix) – Lostly
50. Cosmic Spirit (Extended Mix) – Lost In Noise

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Relive Armin van Buuren’s nostalgic ’15 Years Tribute’ set on Tomorrowland’s mainstage

Vini Vici unleash mainstage set from Tomorrowland 2019