in , ,

Those who say that Trance is dead, will surely be blown away by these 14 new tracks

Pump up the volume!

Serjan, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Mark Sherry, Aly & Fila, Shugz

Here are 14 new Trance tunes that will make you feel more alive than ever before.

If you’re a Trance fan, you ought to know these smashing new tunes from Giuseppe Ottaviani, Daniel Kandi, Cold Blue, Shugz, Mark Sherry, Serjan and Dennis Pedersen.

Also featuring new music by Sean Tyas, Hypaton, Aly & Fila, Kriess Guyte, Sean Mathews and David Forbes.

Check out the 14 tracks below and enter a brand new world of pounding beats, pure melodies and euphoria.

Giuseppe Ottaviani – Colours

Giuseppe Ottaviani delivers another ground-breaking and truly captivating Trance gem.

Out June 14 (Black Hole Recordings)

Daniel Kandi – JP8080 Paradise

Be prepared to be blown away. Be amazed. And lose yourself completely to the sound of Daniel Kandi’s latest uplifting masterpiece.

Pre-order (FSOE)

Cold Blue – Simplicity

The stunning new record ‘Simplicity’ shows an equilibrium of power and emotion with its driving bassline, wondrous melodies and mesmerising soundscape.

Out June 14 (Subculture)

Shugz – The Darkside

As soon as you hit play on ‘The Darkside’, you’ll know why Afterdark snatched up this extremely epic piece. One play is all it takes to be infected by this creation!

Out June 10 (Afterdark)

Tiësto – Carpe Noctum (Mark Sherry Remix)

As euphoric as before while befitting the sound that thrives today, Mark Sherry gives Tiësto’s ‘Carpe Noctum’ the 2019 treatment.

Taken from his album ‘Confirm Humanity’, get it here (Black Hole Recordings)

Serjan – Bass Against Time

Aussie hotshot Serjan comes forth with a tremendous Tech-Psy slammer, sure to rage through the clubs with unmatched amounts of drive and energy! It rarely gets any better than this.

Download | Stream (Outburst Twilight)

Dennis Pedersen – Sophie

Take a deep dive into the dreamy soundscapes of Dennis Pedersen’s entrancing gem ‘Sophie’.

Out June 14 (AVA White)

Mark Sherry & Marcella Woods – Can’t Live Without Your Love

A stunning tune that rushes in and takes over, made by the legendary Mark Sherry and carrying the breathtaking voice of Marcella Woods.

Taken from his album ‘Confirm Humanity’, get it here (Black Hole Recordings)

Arksun – Arisen (Sean Tyas Remix)

Sean Tyas delivers another ridiculously infectious remix. His brilliant rendition of ‘Arisen’ has reached No. 1 on Beatport’s Trance chart this week!

Download | Stream (Who’s Afraid Of 138?!)

Hypaton – Never Say Never

Fans have been eagerly awaiting the release of Hypaton’s ‘Never Say Never’. This mighty trancer will keep you on the edge of your seat!

Download | Stream (GO MUSIC)

Aly & Fila – Sands Of Time (FSOE 600 Anthem)

The new gem ‘Sands Of Time’ is atmospheric, powerful and we are blown away yet again, and know you will be too.

Pre-order (FSOE)

Kriess Guyte – Hedonism

Kriess Guyte ‘Hedonism’ is a constant build of pure Trance energy, all coming together at the end to deliver the perfect summer gem.

Download | Stream (Pure Trance NEON)

Sean Mathews – Momentum

Get ready for the extended release of Sean Mathews’ uplifting masterpiece, ‘Momentum’. Its feature on the ‘Damaged 100 Compilation’ only confirms that this is a tune you need!

Out June 17 (Damaged Records)

Mark Sherry & David Forbes – Yerba Del Diablo

Already causing a stir around Trance land with its feature on Mark Sherry’s ‘Confirm Humanity’ album, this powerful monster remake of Datura’s early ’90s rave anthem was made for the prime moments.

Download | Stream (Outburst Records)

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Ferry Corsten’s ‘Freefall’ gets a top-notch remix from Australia’s Marcus Santoro

There’s no going wrong with the sound of Factor B, he’s proven that yet again