in ,

Tomorrowland reveals more Trance acts for 2017 stellar line-up

There’s no place like Tomorrowland.

After this week’s enormous line-up announcement for Tomorrowland’s Trance Energy stage on Jul. 21, which features performances by Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz pres. Dakota, Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella, Purple Haze, Svenson & GielenMarco V and more, another Trance stage has unveiled a massive line-up, and it’s packed full of big names in the scene.

The much-loved TranceAddict stage will return to the festival on Jul. 29, featuring Airscape, Airwave, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Andy Moor, Gabriel & Dresden, Indecent Noise, Lange, Paul Oakenfold, Sean Tyas, Menno de Jong, Simon Patterson, Standerwick and Tenishia. Get ready for an epic experience!

Tomorrowland will take place in Boom, Belgium on July 21, 22, 23 and will continue to run on July 28, 29, 30


What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Here’s ReOrder’s colossal uplifting remix of Jordan Suckley’s ‘Tears Of The Sun’

Paul van Dyk’s new single ‘Touched by Heaven’ is absolutely beautiful