in ,

Aly & Fila team with Ferry Corsten, Emma Hewitt, Ferry Tayle & more on new album

Uplifting fans rejoice, Aly & Fila unveil complete track list of their new album ‘Beyond The Lights’

After the astounding single ‘Beyond the Lights’ and teasing tracks from the album at Tomorrowland, Aly & Fila have now dropped the full track list of their upcoming album.

With ‘Beyond The Lights’, duo out September 18, the Egyptian duo deliver a superb album with massive club-destroying potential, and exciting new collaborations with Ferry Corsten, Scott Bond, Charlie Walker, Haliene, Emma Hewitt, Ferry Tayle, Ana Criado, Paul Thomas and Sue McLaren.

The album will also include previously released track ‘The Chronicles’, which recently reached No. 1 on Beatport’s Trance Top 100 chart, and features Philippe el Sisi and Karim Youssef. Along with the lead single ‘Beyond The Lights’, this will be an album you’ll never forget!

It’s atmospheric, uplifting and emotional. In other words, Aly & Fila at their bestPre-order the album here and check out the full track list below.


‘Beyond The Lights’ Track list:

1. Rebirth
2. Uv (with Paul Thomas)
3. Breathe Us to Life (with HALIENE)
4. Sunrise At Cala Bassa
5. Paralyzed (with HALIENE)
6. Camellia (Aly & Fila vs. Ferry Corsten)
7. All Heaven (with Ana Criado)
8. Shadow (Aly & Fila vs. Scott Bond vs. Charlie Walker)
9. Awakening
10. Concorde (with Ferry Tayle)
11. You & I (with Emma Hewitt)
12. Beyond the Lights
13. The Chronicles (with Aly & Fila & Philippe el Sisi) [feat. Karim Youssef]
14. Surrender (with Sue McLaren)
15. In Your Memory

What do you think?

6 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 8

Upvotes: 7

Upvotes percentage: 87.500000%

Downvotes: 1

Downvotes percentage: 12.500000%

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Music festival juggernaut EDC Las Vegas moves to May in 2018

Armin van Buuren added to epic ASOT line-up at Amsterdam Dance Event 2017