in , ,

12 new killer tunes every Trance music fan must know

MaRLo, Protoculture, Factor B, Symmetrik and Dennis Sheperd.

The pick of Trance music is right here!

If you’re a Trance fan, you ought to know these smashing new tunes by Factor B, Protoculture, Symmetrik, ilan Bluestone and Maor Levi with Alex Clare, Kismet 333, Ronski Speed, MaRLo, CrioStasis and Meggy M.

This week also features new music from Dennis Sheperd’s brand new album, ‘Find The Sunrise’.

Hit play below and lose yourself in the music.

Dennis Sheperd x George Jema x Sean Ryan – Burning Flame

Indulging in serene breakdowns, mesmerising vocals and a melody both exceptional and entrancing, Dennis Sheperd’s collab with George Jema and Sean Ryan is a solid production from his new ‘Find The Sunrise’ artist album.

Factor B – The Unforgiven

With its breathtaking breakdown of epic proportions and euphoric melodies, Factor B once again proves he’s part of the a-league when it comes to Trance music and it’s no surprise ‘The Unforgiven’ finds its home on Solarstone’s much-loved label, Pure Trance.

Protoculture – Lost In Isolation

‘Lost In Isolation’ was made to drive crowds mad with excitement with its nostalgic soundscapes. Another unmistakable piece of musical brilliance from Protoculture!

Symmetrik – The Curse

Back on Nocturnal Knights Fusion, Symmetrik sure haven’t lost their touch, unveiling their new tech smasher, ‘The Curse’. Offering a massive display of power with ‘The Curse’, the Northern Irish Trance duo put their name even firmer on the Trance map.

Dennis Sheperd x Roger Shah x Adam Is A Girl – We Are One

Captivating beyond belief, ‘We Are One’ is a perfect balance between driving beats, a blissful breakdown and enchanting melody, this amazing record will be your top favourite for time to come. Here come the goosebumps!

ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi feat. Alex Clare – Hold On

The result of another brilliant team-up between Ilan Bluestone and Maor Levi, ‘Hold On’ is produced exquisitely and inspires awe with its stunning chord progressions, striking vocals and serious grooves, proving to be a sublime fit with Anjunabeats.

Adam Ellis & Michele C – Don’t Disappear (Kismet 333 Remix)

With its surreal, sublime soundscapes and solid bassline, it’s the easiest thing in the world to get lost inside this beat. Kismet 333 scores big with this astounding remix of Adam Ellis and Michele C’s ‘Don’t Disappear’.

Ronski Speed – Greyskull

Ever the master of producing breathtaking, entrancing records, Ronski Speed sure knows how to turn up the intensity and bring out the beauty in Trance music — this is ‘Greyskull’.

Dennis Sheperd x Katty Heath – Losing My Mind

Another stunning gem from Dennis Sheperd’s ‘Find The Sunrise’ venture, we’re once again ensured that there’s no going wrong with his latest album.

HALIENE – Walk Through Walls (MaRLo Remix)

Banging, energetic and mainstage-ready, MaRLo’s wonderful new remix of HALIENE’s ‘Walk Through Walls’ is a euphoric slammer you won’t be able to get enough of.

CrioStasis feat. Meggy M – Warriors:

Exploring the much harder depths of Uplifting Trance, CrioStasis teams with Meggy M to deliver ‘Warrior’. Anthemic, uplifting sonics establishes itself at the base of the track, while Meggy M’s beautiful vocals catch a ride on the waves of euphoria, flowing into a perfect state of pure Hard Trance.

Dennis Sheperd x RELEJI – Omid

There’s no doubt about it. Dennis Sheperd’s collab with RELEJI has to be one of the most addictive gems from the album and is set to drop jaws across the globe with a dose of their highly euphoric sonics.

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Sneijder unleashes his first uplifting gem of 2021

ASOT Top 1000 full results are in