in ,

Armada Music and ALDA Events release official AMF 2015 compilation

The official compilation of Amsterdam Music Festival 2015 has been released through Armada Music and ALDA events.

Every artist that has performed at Amsterdam Music Festival 2015 on Friday October 16th and Saturday October 17th is represented on the compilation with at least one record, counting up to fourteen hit singles.

The compilation contains tunes from several world-class artists, including Armin van Buuren, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Hardwell, Martin Garrix, NERVO, Alesso, David Guetta, Oliver Heldens, Robin Schulz, DJ Snake, and Tiësto. A lot of those names have been embellishing last year’s edition of the compilation as well, making this brand new selection the perfect follow-up to the Amsterdam Music Festival 2014 compilation.

In old fashion, the results of the DJ Mag Top 100 DJs Poll proved to be one of the highlights of the first night of Amsterdam Music Festival. Belgian brothers Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike took the #1 position from Hardwell, Martin Garrix leaped onto #3, and Armin van Buuren came in fourth place.

In total, nine Armada Music artists obtained a spot in this year’s DJ Mag Top 100 DJs Poll:

  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (#1)
  • Armin van Buuren (#4)
  • W&W (#14)
  • Dash Berlin (#15)
  • Andrew Rayel (#40)
  • Aly & Fila (#42)
  • MaRLo (#91)
  • Swanky Tunes (#97)
  • Cosmic Gate (#99)

[button url=”″ style=”yellow” size=”medium” type=”square” icon=”” target=”_blank”]  Listen or download  [/button]


[radium_embed_video title=”” link=”” size=”” fullwidth=”no” lightbox=”no” thumbnail=””]

Trance Shop

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

6 killer trance tracks of the week

Solarstone announces release date for the next Pure Trance compilation album